Members
Name Email Phone Status
Michael David Alexander
mdavid@vt.edu 5402319723 Faculty
Carol Scott Cash
ccash48@vt.edu 804 730 8717 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Glen Earthman
earthman@vt.edu 5402315642 Faculty
Susan Ganter
sganter@vt.edu Dept. Chair
William Glenn
wglenn@vt.edu 5402315642 PSR, Faculty
John Gratto
john1112@vt.edu 540-759-0197 Faculty
Michael Dale Kelly
michk66@vt.edu 540-231-5642 Faculty
Walter David Mallory
wmallory@vt.edu 540-231-5642 Faculty
Carol A. Mullen
camullen@vt.edu 3369443737 Faculty
Kami Patrizio
kpatrizi@vt.edu 5402315642 Faculty
Ted Price
pted7@vt.edu 8048692015 Faculty

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

http://www.clahs.vt.edu/

Virginia Tech
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
1750 Kraft Drive, VTCRC, Office #2014
Blacksburg, VA 24061

(Phone) (540) 231-8180

School of Education

http://www.soe.vt.edu/

Virginia Tech
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
School of Education
1750 Kraft Drive, VTCRC, Office #2014
Blacksburg, VA 24060

(Phone) 13369443737
(Alternate Phone) 13369443737

Educational Leadership Program

http://www.soe.vt.edu/edad/index.html

Program Coordinator: Carol Scott Cash

Virginia Tech
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
School of Education
Educational Leadership Program
1750 Kraft Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

(Phone) (757) 363-3930

Delivery Address

Virginia Tech
School of Education
1750 Kraft Drive, VTCRC, Office #2014
Blacksburg, VA 24061