Members
Name Email Phone Status
M. David Alexander
mdavid@vt.edu 5402319723 Faculty
Laura A. Belmonte
belmonte@vt.edu 9189062134 Dean
Jodie L. Brinkmann
jlbrinkmann@VT.edu 804-662-7288 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Carol S. Cash
ccash48@vt.edu 804 662-7288 Faculty
Kristin Gehsmann
kgehsmann@vt.edu 540-231-2354 Dept. Chair
John Gratto
john1112@vt.edu 540-759-0197 Faculty
Carol A. Mullen
camullen@vt.edu 3369443737 Faculty
Ted Price
pted7@vt.edu 8048692015 Faculty

College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences

https://liberalarts.vt.edu/

Dean: Laura A. Belmonte

Virginia Tech
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
Liberal Arts and Human Sciences Building
200 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061

(Phone) (540) 231-6779

School of Education

http://www.soe.vt.edu/

Virginia Tech
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
School of Education
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
330 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

(Phone) 540-231-1802

Educational Leadership Program

http://www.soe.vt.edu/edad/index.htmlhttps://liberalarts.vt.edu/academics/graduate-programs/doctoral-programs/edd-educational-leadership-and-policy-studies.html

Program Coordinator: Jodie L. Brinkmann

Virginia Tech
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences
School of Education
Educational Leadership Program
School of Education
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
330 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061

(Phone) 540-231-1802

Delivery Address

Virginia Tech
School of Education
Public Safety Building, Suite 201 (0313)
330 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061