Members
Name Email Phone Status
Erin Atwood
erindatwood@gmail.com 512-294-4856 Faculty
Miriam D. Ezzani
m.d.ezzani@tcu.edu 817-257-5410 Faculty
Jo Beth Jimerson
j.jimerson@tcu.edu 210-287-1393 PSR, Faculty
Melody Johnson
m.a.johnson@tcu.edu Faculty
Marla Weatherl McGhee
m.mcghee@tcu.edu 8172575980 Faculty
Steffen/Steve Palko
s.e.palko@tcu.edu Faculty
Mary Martin Patton
m.patton@tcu.edu (817) 257-7663 Dean
Sarah Quebec Fuentes
s.quebec.fuentes@tcu.edu 8172576026 Faculty

TCU College of Education

http://www.coe.tcu.edu/

Dean: Mary Martin Patton

Texas Christian University
TCU College of Education
3000 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76109

(Phone) (817) 257-7660

Delivery Address

Texas Christian University
Marla Weatherl McGhee
TCU College of Education
3000 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76129

(Phone) (817) 257-7660