Members
Name Email Phone Status
Erin Atwood
erindatwood@gmail.com 512-294-4856 Faculty
Miriam D. Ezzani
m.d.ezzani@tcu.edu 817-257-5410 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Frank Hernandez
Frank.Hernandez@tcu.edu 817-257-7663 Dean, Faculty
Jo Beth Jimerson
j.jimerson@tcu.edu 210-287-1393 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Ron Myers
R.D.MYERS@tcu.edu 8173135067 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Taryn Ozuna Allen
t.o.allen@tcu.edu 8172576775 Faculty
Damian Patton
d.patton@tcu.edu 8172577141 Faculty, Staff
Sarah Quebec Fuentes
s.quebec.fuentes@tcu.edu 8172576026 Faculty
Ashley Tull
Ashley.Tull@tcu.edu 8172576938 Dept. Chair, Faculty, Program Coordinator

TCU College of Education

http://www.coe.tcu.edu/

Dean: Frank Hernandez

Texas Christian University
TCU College of Education
3000 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76109

(Phone) (817) 257-7660

Educational Leadership

https://coe.tcu.edu/educational-leadership/

Program Coordinators: Ashley Tull, Jo Beth Jimerson, Miriam D. Ezzani, and Ron Myers

Delivery Address

Texas Christian University
Miriam Ezzani
TCU College of Education
3000 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76129

(Phone) (817) 257-5410