Members
Name Email Phone Status
Erin Atwood
erindatwood@gmail.com 512-294-4856 Faculty
Miriam D. Ezzani
m.d.ezzani@tcu.edu 817-257-5410 Faculty
Frank Hernandez
Frank.Hernandez@tcu.edu 817-257-7663 Dean, Faculty
Frank Hernandez
frank.hernandez@tcu.edu 817-257-7663 Dean
Jo Beth Jimerson
j.jimerson@tcu.edu 210-287-1393 PSR, Faculty
Marla Weatherl McGhee
m.mcghee@tcu.edu 8172575980 Faculty
Mayra Olivares-Urueta
M.Olivares@tcu.edu 8172575892 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Taryn Ozuna Allen
t.o.allen@tcu.edu 8172576775 Faculty
Sarah Quebec Fuentes
s.quebec.fuentes@tcu.edu 8172576026 Faculty
Ashley Tull
Ashley.Tull@tcu.edu 8172576938 Faculty, Program Coordinator

TCU College of Education

http://www.coe.tcu.edu/

Deans: Frank Hernandez and Frank Hernandez

Texas Christian University
TCU College of Education
3000 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76109

(Phone) (817) 257-7660

Educational Leadership

https://coe.tcu.edu/educational-leadership/

Program Coordinators: Ashley Tull and Mayra Olivares-Urueta

Delivery Address

Texas Christian University
Jo Beth Jimerson
TCU College of Education
3000 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76129

(Phone) (817) 257-6777