Members
Name Email Phone Status
Evelyn Browne
brownee@rowan.edu 609-839-0170 Faculty
James Coaxum
coaxum@rowan.edu 856-256-4779 Faculty
JoAnn B. Manning
manning@rowan.edu 215-901-1460 Faculty
Hajime Mitani
mitani@rowan.edu 6159701158 Faculty
Cecile Sam
sam@rowan.edu 3104828951 Faculty
Monika Shealey
shealey@rowan.edu Dean
Anna Sun
sunq@rowan.edu 856-256-4500 x 3817 PSR, Faculty
MaryBeth Walpole
walpole@rowan.edu Faculty

College of Education

http://www.rowan.edu/colleges/education/

Dean: Monika Shealey

Rowan University
College of Education
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro,, NJ 08028

Educational Services and Leadership

http://www.rowan.edu/colleges/education/programs/edServLead/index.html

(Phone) 856-256-4755

Delivery Address

Rowan University
Anna Sun
Herman D. James Hall 3019
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glasboro, NJ 08028

(Phone) 856-256-4500 x 3817