Members
Name Email Phone Status
Kermit Buckner
bucknerk@ecu.edu 252-328-1119 Faculty
Tom Daly
dalyt@ecu.edu 252-737-4071 Faculty
Jennifer Gallagher
gallagherj17@ecu.edu 719-205-2722 Faculty
Lee Grier
grierl@ecu.edu 252-328-6961 Faculty
B. Grant Hayes
hayesb15@ecu.edu Dean
Hal Holloman
hollomanh@ecu.edu 252-328-5315 Faculty
Karen Diane Jones
joneskare15@ecu.edu Faculty
Travis Lewis
lewistr16@ecu.edu 2529161129 Faculty
Jim McDowelle
mcdowellej@ecu.edu 252-328-1096 Faculty
Matthew Militello
militellom14@ecu.edu (919) 518-4008 PSR, Faculty
Robert Martin Reardon
reardonr@ecu.edu 252 328 5278 Faculty
Marjorie Ringler
ringlerm@ecu.edu Dept. Chair, Faculty
Art Rouse
rousew@ecu.edu 2523286135 Dept. Chair
Kathy Spencer
Spencerka14@ecu.edu 252-328-6737 Faculty
Linda Stevens
stevensl@ecu.edu 252-328-2857 Faculty
Tom Williams
williamst@ecu.edu 252-328-6444 Faculty

College of Education

http://www.ecu.edu/educ/

Dean: B. Grant Hayes

East Carolina University
College of Education
154 Speight, Mail Stop 504
Greenville, NC 27858

Department of Educational Leadership

http://www.ecu.edu/cs-educ/leed

East Carolina University
College of Education
Department of Educational Leadership
210 Ragsdale, Mail Stop 515
Greenville, NC 27858

(Phone) 252-328-6135
(Fax) 252-328-4062

Program Coordinator: Lynda Tredway

Delivery Address

East Carolina University
Gwen Joyner
210 Ragsdale | Mail Stop 515
Greenville, NC 27858

(Phone) 252-328-6135