Members
Name Email Phone Status
Woonhee Sung
WSung@uttyler.edu 9035667175 Faculty
Dalane Elizabeth Bouillion
DBouillion@vlkarchitects.com 7134102922 Faculty
Annamary Consalvo
aconsalvo@uttyler.edu 9035667055 Faculty
Julie Delello
jdelello@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty
Gian Doepker
gdoepker@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Frank Dykes
fdykes@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Dept. Chair
Wes Hickey
whickey@uttyler.edu 903-565-5669 Dean
Forrest Kaiser
fkaiser@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty
Teresa Kennedy
tkennedy@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty
John Lamb
jlamb@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty
Gary J. Miller
gmiller@uttyler.edu 903.565.5675 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Michael R.L. Odell
modell@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Yanira Oliveras-Ortiz
yoliverasortiz@uttyler.edu 817.706.9056 PSR, Faculty, Program Coordinator
Jessica Rueter
jrueter@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Jo Ann Simmons
josimmons@uttyler.edu 903-456-7832 Faculty
Teresa Starrett
TStarrett@uttyler.edu Faculty
Christopher Thomas
cthomas@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty
Staci Zolkoski
szolkoski@uttyler.edu 903-566-7055 Faculty

College of Education and Psychology

http://www.uttyler.edu/educpsych/index.php

Dean: Wes Hickey

The University of Texas at Tyler
College of Education and Psychology
College of Education & Psychology
BEP 223
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799

(Phone) (903) 566-7339

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://www.uttyler.edu/elps/

The University of Texas at Tyler
College of Education and Psychology
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
School of Education
BEP 247
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799

(Phone) (903) 566-7087

Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

http://www.uttyler.edu/elps/

Program Coordinators: Gary J. Miller, Gian Doepker, Jessica Rueter, Michael R.L. Odell, and Yanira Oliveras-Ortiz

The University of Texas at Tyler
College of Education and Psychology
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
School of Education
BEP 247
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799

(Phone) (903) 566-7087

Delivery Address

The University of Texas at Tyler
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
School of Education
BEP 247
3900 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75799

(Phone) (903) 566-7087