Members
Name Email Phone Status
William Baldwin
baldwin@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3043 Dept. Chair
Alex J Bowers
bowers@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-7466 Faculty
Ellie Drago-Severson
severson@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-4163 Faculty
Nicole Furlonge
furlonge@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3156 Faculty
Mark Anthony Gooden
gooden@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3113 Faculty
Sonya Douglass Horsford
horsford@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3921 PSR, Faculty
Thomas James
james@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3050 Dean
Pearl Kane
kane@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3156 Faculty
Brian Perkins
bperkins@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-3071 Faculty
Nancy Streim
streim@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-7421 Faculty
Jeffrey Young
jmy2125@tc.columbia.edu 212-678-8329 Faculty

Dean: Thomas James

Organization and Leadership

https://www.tc.columbia.edu/organization-and-leadership/

Teachers College, Columbia University
Organization and Leadership
525 W. 120th Street, Box 175
New York, NY 10027

Education Leadership

https://www.tc.columbia.edu/organization-and-leadership/education-leadership/

Teachers College, Columbia University
Organization and Leadership
Education Leadership
525 W. 120th Street
Box 67
New York, NY 10027

(Phone) (212) 678-3139

Delivery Address

Teachers College, Columbia University
Education Leadership Program
525 W. 120th Street, Box 67
New York, NY 10027

(Phone) (212) 678-3139