Members
Name Email Phone Status
Frank Adamson
adamson@csus.edu 4156940806 Faculty
Rose Mary Borunda
rborunda@csus.edu 9162786310 Dept. Chair
Geni Cowan
gcowan@csus.edu 9162786154 Faculty, Program Coordinator
Julie Figueroa
figueroa@csus.edu Faculty
Sarah Jouganatos
sarah.jouganatos@csus.edu 9162787394 Faculty
Lisa S Romero
Lisa.Romero@csus.edu 951-201-5511 PSR, Faculty

Program Coordinator: Geni Cowan