Members
Name Email Phone Status
Catherine Andrews
andrewsc@email.wcu.edu 8285570776 Faculty
Robert Crow
rcrow@email.wcu.edu 828.333.2450 Faculty
Brandi Hinnant-Crawford
bnhinnantcrawford@wcu.edu 9193942806 Faculty
Kofi Lomotey
klomotey@wcu.edu 404.831.9171 PSR, Faculty
Darrius A Stanley
dstanley@wcu.edu 8506943536 Faculty
Emily Virtue
evirtue@wcu.edu 828-227-3371 Faculty
Heidi Beth Von Dohlen
hbvondohlen@wcu.edu 8284503193 Faculty
Jessica Renee Weiler
jrweiler@wcu.edu 8287776734 Faculty